WEBinar – CQ WW RTTY DX

The World Wide Radio Operators Foundation (WWROF) is pleased to announce the following webinar:

“CQ WW RTTY DX – Legacy Digital Contesting”

presented by contest director Ed Muns, W0YK

We will review the 32-year history of the CQ WW RTTY DX Contest and describe the few distinctive rule differences from the CQ WW CW/SSB DX Contests.  The various participant resources will be examined along with log submittal, Log Check Reports, the Scores Database and awards. Questions and discussion will be fielded at the end.

The webinar is offered twice for your convenience:
Tuesday September 24 at 1900 UTC – 3pm Eastern Time TUESDAY afternoon
24. september klokken 21.00 Dansk tid.

Wednesday September 25 at 0100 UTC – 9pm Eastern Time TUESDAY night.
25. september klokken 03:00 Dansk tid.

These webinars are presented by WWROF as a service to the Amateur Radiosport Community at no cost to the registrant.

Click here to register: https://wwrof.org/webinars/

The World Wide Radio Operators Foundation is dedicated to improving the skills of amateur radio operators around the world, utilizing education, competition, advancement of technology and scientific research, promoting international friendship and goodwill, and preparing them to better serve society in times of communication need.

For more information visit www.wwrof.org

 

Relaterede

Leave a Comment